FrouFrou WHO?

Hi loves! Im so excited to be sharing my first post on this new blog! Let me introduce myself! My name is Ashley, i will be 25  on April 12th. You may know me from my Youtube channel Froufrou412 (Hints my Blog Name) I love to make hair, makeup, fashion, and lifestyle videos which of course I will share on my blog as well! I am a full time professional hairstylist at an Aveda Salon, as well as a cutting educator! I have been married to my wonderful husband Nick for a little over 3 years! I model clothing for HardtBoutique.com, and they seriously have the cutest clothes ever!  Fashion and creating pretty pictures has always been something I’m drawn to, so i really don’t know why i have waited so long to create my own blog! Better late than never I guess. Andie Linn is the photographer for the boutique (you may have heard of her Instagram account- andielinn.. if not….you’re missing out) she seriously is so amazing!! Basically when you see super gorgeous pictures on my blog, like the ones I have posted today, go ahead and assume its her work! lol.  I love to create high end looks from affordable clothing stores. Some of my favorite places to shop are forever21, Tobi, Nasty Gal, Free People, Charlotte Russe, and I’m also a total maxanestia at the oh so loved TJ Maxx!  In general, I have a very Bohemian Style, i love flowy skirts, long hair, braids, sunshine, flowers, friends, playing guitar, singing, and patchouli.  If you like those things too, Go ahead and subscribe  to my blog so you can be notified whenever I upload a new post!!

 The photos I’m posting today capture everything I love! This beautiful pink dress is from Hardt Boutique.I paired this dress with some black lace up ballet flats, the color of this dress is so beautiful, that you really don’t need any accessories!   Braid your hair, throw a flower in it, and call it a day! (Oh, & Maybe stand in front of a beautiful blooming Azalea😉)  You will be turning heads anywhere you go!  Enjoy.

 

12-2912-2812-2712-2512-2

12-30

12-3

 

Black Ballet Flats  – here

The pink dress is not online yet, but i will put the link in here once it is!

XOXO

ASHLEY

Leave a Reply

