Black & White

 

Are you ever in one of those moods where you literally feel like you have nothing in your closet to where? Maybe it’s because its the dreaded Monday, But thats me 80% of the time. LOL My Husband would say differently considering my stuff takes up most of the closet…What can i say?  When i am feeling like I have nothing to wear, I always opt for a classic black or white outfit. You can never go wrong. I love that with a black or white outfit, I’m able to really amp up my hair, makeup, and accessories! Adding a hat to complete this neutral pallet is always a good choice as well!

What are some of your favorite ways to add some va va voom to an all black or white outfit?

 

12-40
Black Key hole top -HERE
12-34
Better together Shirt Dress – HERE

12-4212-3112-4112-3212-39

 

 

Black Keyhole Top – HERE

Better Together Shirt Dress – HERE

Thanks for stopping by!

XOXO

ASHLEY

Leave a Reply

