Festival Look

Hi Everyone!

I hope you’ve had an amazing weekend!
So, Last week I turned the big 25! Birthdays are so much fun, I got to see all of my family, eat at 4 different restaurants (umm hello gym), and go shopping with all of the birthday money I received! This is one of the items I picked up and I am so in love ❤️. This is the Embroidered Austin dress by Free People. (Size xs) I love the embroidered orangey floral aginst the white chiffon fabric.I think this dress is perfect for any festival you may be going to this summer! The fabric is so light weight, and flowy! Free People always has been, and always will be, one of my favorite brands. The fit of their clothing always hangs so perfectly on my body type, whether it be a T-shirt, flare jeans, or this gorgeous dress. The quality of their clothing is always great too. This dress comes in many different colors so if your not a fan of the white, be sure to check out the other colors they have! Although you can’t tell in these photos, I paired this dress with a tan pair of peep toe booties from Charlotte Russe.

Below I have a quick little lookbook video of this dress in action!

Thank you so much for stopping by my blog today!

Leave your email in the box below to be notified when I upload a new post!

 

IMG_5523IMG_5522IMG_5528IMG_5532IMG_5525IMG_5524IMG_5530IMG_5527IMG_5529IMG_5531

Photos taken by Me.

 

Find the dress – here 

 

XOXO
ASHLEY

Leave a Reply

